Iowa Councils

 

LULAC Iowa 2018

As of March 1st 2018

 

Council 10, Davenport – Jazmin Newton – Butt   jazmin_newton@yahoo.com    

Council 304, Ft Madison – Eddie Mendez    danishpastry1960@msn.com

Council 306, Des Moines – Ila Palencia  irplasencia@aol.com  

Council 307, Des Moines – Joe Henry   jhenry@lulac.org   

Council 308, Iowa City – Bridget Murillo   bmurillo91@gmail.com          

Council 309, Storm Lake – Miguel Negrete  miguel@faithhopeandcharity.org   

Council 310, West Liberty – Ed Moreno   ed@gentlefamilydentists.com

Council 315, Dubuque- Luis Rojas  Luis.Rojas@eaglepoint.com     

Council 317, Columbus Junction – Aurelia Torres   torresaurelia@yahoo.com

Council 318, St Ambrose Collegiate Davenport – Crystal Bautista bautistacrystal@sau.edu

Council 371, Muscatine – Nick Salazar   nicksalazar62@gmail.com

Council 372, Mt Pleasant – Dina Saunders   dinamarie83@yahoo.com

Council 373 University of Iowa Collegiate – Lupe Chavez  Guadalupe-chavez@uiowa.edu.edu  

Council 374 Marshalltown – Carlos Portes (acting president)   portescpglobal@aol.com

Council 375 Muscatine Community College Collegiate – Angelica Ibanez  angelica96ibanez@gmail.com

Youth Council 600, Davenport – Sam Reyes  Samreyes5757@gmail.com